Dinx.in

Watch Google’s highly anticipated GDC 2019 keynote right here

Watch Google’s highly anticipated GDC 2019 keynote right here

March 20
07:06 2019


Google has been teasing a massive game-related announcement all week, and the big reveal is taking place in a matter of minutes at GDC 2019. 

All signs suggest the U.S. tech giant is preparing to unveil a video game streaming service dubbed ‘Project Stream,’ which will apparently grant users a “new way to play.” 

Other rumblings indicate the company will formally introduce its new Netflix-like platform alongside a swanky new controller during its GDC keynote, so it’d be fair to say you don’t want to miss out. 

The presentation is due to kick off at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, and 5pm GMT — yeah, that’s in about 10 minutes’ time — and you can follow along by watching the YouTube livestream embedded above. Have fun!


About Author

admin

admin

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by wp-copyrightpro.com

%d bloggers like this: